Currently broadcasting Thursday Night Necessities at 11pm here at Splash Damage Radio, Matt brings his own musical, magical, mystery tour with ‘Expose Him! (or her! or them!)’ a segment of his programme dedicated to bandcamp artists, independent and otherwise and covers a wide variety of styles and genres with his top picks of the week! Keep up to date with his exposés below in order of appearance:

April 30th 2021

Zack Eccleston – https://zackry.bandcamp.com/track/sad-songs
Logan & Lucille – https://loganandlucille.bandcamp.com/track/when-you-surround-yourself-with-artists-this-is-what-you-get
Kyle Rad – https://kylerad.bandcamp.com/releases

May 6th 2021

Joseph Maxwell – https://josephmaxwell.bandcamp.com
Wilson – https://thebandwilson.bandcamp.com/releases
John Cozz – https://johncozz.bandcamp.com

June 4th 2021

The Wendy Birds – https://bittersweetmachines.bandcamp.com/album/landfall
Valentine Snow – https://vltne.bandcamp.com/album/tar
The Lord Mayor’s Horticultural Society – https://tlmhs.bandcamp.com/album/where-did-the-time-go

June 11th 2021

Skody Banks – https://skodybanks.bandcamp.com
Friend’s Don’t Die – https://friendsdontdie.bandcamp.com/album/back-then
Playground Poetry – https://playgroundpoetry.bandcamp.com/releases

June 18th 2021

Jetlag Jenny – https://jetlagjenny.bandcamp.com/album/killing-me
Puru – https://puru.bandcamp.com/album/some-songs-2
Boom Boom Racoon – https://boomboomracoon.bandcamp.com/album/songs-from-the-before-times-some-more

June 25th 2021

Weird Encounters with Normal People – https://weirdencounters.bandcamp.com
La Tranca de Zeus – https://latrancadezeus.bandcamp.com
bunk beds. – https://newsemester.bandcamp.com/album/live-at-the-barn

July 2nd 2021

Demoworld- https://demoworld.bandcamp.com/album/another-ep
PIKI – https://p1ki.bandcamp.com/releases
fest. – https://festive.bandcamp.com

July 16th 2021

The Stolen Picassos – https://thestolenpicassos.bandcamp.com/album/skip-to-the-good-parts
The Voodoo Lady – https://thevoodoolady.bandcamp.com/album/the-voodoo-lady-ep-vol-2
The Only Things – https://theonlythings.bandcamp.com

July 23rd 2021

Old – https://oldd.bandcamp.com/releases
shockfuz – https://shockfuz.bandcamp.com/album/lucky
Vista Blue – https://wearevistablue.bandcamp.com/album/back-to-the-summer-olympics

July 30th 2021

No Sin – https://thenosin.bandcamp.com/releases
floromancy – https://floromancy.bandcamp.com/releases
exciting!!excellent!! – https://excitingexcellent.bandcamp.com/album/i-feel-like-i-deserve-to-feel-like-this-forever-and-i-will

August 6th 2021

Grumpy Crumpet – https://grumpycrumpet.bandcamp.com/album/still-to-be-confirmed
Penny District – https://pennydistrict.bandcamp.com/album/makes-no-cents
Empty City Squares – https://emptycitysquares.bandcamp.com/album/the-disappearing-architect

August 12th 2021

Bill Baird – https://billbaird.bandcamp.com/album/data-collection-2015-2020
Neon Belly – https://fortlowell.bandcamp.com/album/neon-belly
B.E.D.S.I.D.E. – https://730bedside.bandcamp.com/releases

August 26th 2021

NahBo – https://nahbo.bandcamp.com/releases
Cranberry Batcave – https://cranberrybatcave.bandcamp.com/releases
The Odd Advantage – https://theoddadvantage.bandcamp.com/album/pandas-in-pandemic

September 3rd 2021

The Tortoise and My Hair – https://thetortoiseandmyhair.bandcamp.com/album/peeling-painted-bricks
Moodswing – https://moodswingoh.bandcamp.com/releases
The Blue Iris – https://theblueiris.bandcamp.com/album/4-shitty-covers-for-the-apocalypse

September 10th 2021

NightGoose Records – https://nightgooserecords.bandcamp.com/album/channel-101
Parallel Bars – https://parallelbars.bandcamp.com
Feels Goodman – https://feelsgoodman.bandcamp.com/releases

SOUL
Beyond Retro
Ivacy VPN 320 x 100
Splice General