Lighting up and electrifying our airwaves Splash Damage Radio have been given exclusive permission to air the brand new album release ‘Feed the Moon’ released 19th May 2021.

The emerging French/Californian rock band Yard of Blondes is composed of Vincent Jacob (vocals/guitar), Fanny Hill (bass/vocals), Burak Yerebakan (guitar) and Forrest Mitchell (drums/vocals).

The band surrounded itself with the best people in town to produce their latest album: Billy Graziadei (from Biohazard) produced the album, Mike Patterson (Nine Inch Nails, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Beck..) took care of the mix, and Maor Applebaum (Faith No More) mastered the album.

If you enjoy alternative rock at it’s finest, this is one album and band not to miss and their is something special for everyone, lighting up the dark with their fireflies!

To find out more about Yard of Blondes or to purchase their music please visit:

Beyond Retro
Student Beans (UK)
Ivacy VPN 200x200